Contact Us

(845) 228-4200

To schedule a consultation with an attorney, please contact William G. Sayegh at 845-228-4200.

Use the form below for general questions or comments. If you have an attorney, please find their contact information from our list at the bottom of this page.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

65 Gleneida Ave
Carmel, New York

Contact a Staff Member

William G. Sayegh

Founder/Principal Attorney
wgs@sayeghlaw.com

Robert A. Weis

Managing Attorney, Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Litigation
weis@sayeghlaw.com

Michael B. Karlsson II

Estate Administration, Estate Planning, Bankruptcy
mbk@sayeghlaw.com

Brian M. Rudner

Divorce/Custody, Family Law, Civil and Criminal Litigation
rudner@sayeghlaw.com

Amy L. Covais

Civil Litigation, Personal injury, Medical Malpractice, Immigration Law, Criminal Defense and Real Estate Transactions
alc@sayeghlaw.com

Zena M. Dubas

Criminal and Family Law, Civil Litigation and Real Estate
zena@sayeghlaw.com

Mary E. Tokarz

Real Estate
met@sayeghlaw.com

Joseph S. Sayegh Of counsel

Real Estate
jss.sayeghlaw@gmail.com

S. Barrett Hickman

In Memoriam (October 3, 1929 - November 16, 2007)

Mona J. Sayegh

Executive Administrator
mjs@sayeghlaw.com

Mary Callanan

Administrative Assistant/Billing Coordinator
callanan@sayeghlaw.com

Linda Roberti

Administrative Assistant
linda@sayeghlaw.com

Patricia Harrington

Paralegal
Harrington@sayeghlaw.com

Siobhan McGrath

Paralegal
smcgrath@sayeghlaw.com

Jessica Gallagher

Paralegal
jessica@sayeghlaw.com

Marlene Lugo

Paralegal
marlene@sayeghlaw.com

Receptionist

welcome@sayeghlaw.com