Contact Us

(845) 228-4200

65 Gleneida Ave
Carmel, New York

To schedule a consultation with an attorney, please contact our firm at 845-228-4200.

Use the form below for general questions or comments. If you have an attorney, please find their contact information from our list at the bottom of this page.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Contact a Staff Member

William G. Sayegh

Founder/Principal Attorney
wgs@sayeghlaw.com

Robert A. Weis

Managing Attorney, Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Litigation
weis@sayeghlaw.com

Michael B. Karlsson II

Estate Administration, Estate Planning, Bankruptcy
mbk@sayeghlaw.com

Zena M. Dubas

Real Estate Attorney
zena@sayeghlaw.com

Amy L. Covais

Civil Litigation, Personal injury, Medical Malpractice, Immigration Law, Criminal Defense and Real Estate Transactions
alc@sayeghlaw.com

Kiersten M. Schramek

Divorce/Custody, Family Law, Civil and Criminal Litigation
ks@sayeghlaw.com

Mary E. Tokarz

Real Estate Attorney
met@sayeghlaw.com

Joseph S. Sayegh Of counsel

Real Estate
jss.sayeghlaw@gmail.com

S. Barrett Hickman

In Memoriam (October 3, 1929 - November 16, 2007)

Mona J. Sayegh

Executive Administrator
mjs@sayeghlaw.com

Mary Callanan

Office Manager
callanan@sayeghlaw.com

Linda Roberti

Administrative Assistant
linda@sayeghlaw.com

Patricia Harrington

Paralegal
Harrington@sayeghlaw.com

Sinthya G. Maher

Legal Assistant
Sinthya@sayeghlaw.com

Peggy Bedrossian

Legal Assistant
peggy@sayeghlaw.com

Jessica Gallagher

Paralegal
jessica@sayeghlaw.com

Shaughnessy Brocker

Legal Assistant
sb@sayeghlaw.com

Receptionist

welcome@sayeghlaw.com